5 comments on “First Amendment Petition Docketed by U.S. Supreme Court in Koziol Case

  1. I read through most of your supreme court writ, and I have to commend you for your sacrifice, Dr. Koziol. I’ll make my best effort to make it to any future marches you may organize, though I work 50 hours most weeks. I miss my little girl, and I sense you must be missing yours pretty badly too. I’m walking in your shoes, Dr. Koziol, so be encouraged there is ONE more to support you in this war against our liberties all over our nation and in so many different venues… I keep wishfully thinking there was some way we could get back that priceless time we’ve lost with our girls, but then reality sets in, doesn’t it? Your warfare on the front lines will not soon be forgotten by me. (salute)

Leave a Reply

